Where has the time gone?

Um wait, what? It is March 2016? How is that possible? You mean to tell me that I  have not blogged in almost a year!!! CRAP!

That about sums up my thought process when I got an email about the A to Z challenge and saw that I have been somewhat absent of late. My apologies to anyone who is subscribed that actually enjoys my random posts.

Do not fear, I am back and with a vengeance. I am already mulling around A to Z theme ideas in my brain and planning ways to keep myself blogging way after.

I think I have forgotten how much I enjoy just writing, no matter how small. It brings about a calmness that is different from my recently discovered outlets (yoga, oh yeah baby!) So my belated resolution for the rest of this year is to write more and more often even when the spark evades me.

 

So here we go! A 2016 reboot….lets do this!

Published in: on March 8, 2016 at 2:07 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://krism84.wordpress.com/2016/03/08/where-has-the-time-gone/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. That’s me exactly. Cheers to your writing resolution. Have fun with your reboot

    Like


Leave a Reply

