A to Z Challenge Concept 2015

I am so happy to be gearing up to do a second year of the A to Z Challenge in April. I put a lot of thought in how I wanted to organize it this year. I am going to pick words and discuss them. I will provide the definition and my thoughts. I am hoping this will keep me more focused and on track. Last year I bounced around from words to concepts and things. This year I want to focus on single words and their meaning, use and effect on society and vice versa. We shall see how it goes. As always I may have some regular posts in between my A to Z posts.

Wish me luck!

Published in: Uncategorized on March 30, 2015 at 7:56 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://krism84.wordpress.com/2015/03/30/a-to-z-challenge-concept-2015/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

