Slow Down

When life gets hectic and busy I realize I stop doing all the things that ground and relax me, such as blogging and reading. I have been keeping up on my reading by somewhere along the start of the summer by blogging slipped into the void. I am going to try and take the time to slow down and blog more often. I truly enjoy it. I find it a nice release especially from the monotony of a long work day. I think I will do my short blogs, random thoughts and such. For a bit I was trying to write about the books I was reading but honestly with reading 2-3 books a week it is a lot to write about every week. I may do a few here and there when one I read is exceptionally good. I mostly write for myself. I am not looking for a million followers to hang on my every word but if it is enjoyed by some, great! 

Published in: Uncategorized on July 11, 2014 at 8:56 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://krism84.wordpress.com/2014/07/11/slow-down/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

