Change

Change is a good thing, right? I wonder why if change is such a good thing the very thought of it sends most people into a panic. Are we so used to our daily lives that the slightest change can through everything off? It could be an obsessive compulsive thing but I have seen even the most outgoing and spontaneous people be unhinged by change. I have felt the fear of change myself and the results of these changes are almost always a good thing so why even knowing a change is good can it shake us to our very core?

I do not have the answers, so I pose the question here, Why is change such a fearful and scary thing to most people?

Published in: Uncategorized on October 3, 2012 at 9:50 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://krism84.wordpress.com/2012/10/03/change/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Inspiring quest there. What happened after? Take care!

    Like

    • I have decided change is good. The changes I set place in my life have helped me to excel rather than stay stagnant.

      Like


Leave a Reply

