All Hail Summer!

It is official tonight is my last final until the fall semester starts. I couldn’t be happier. I am ready to fully embrace my summer. Sadly I must work, ah the cost of being a grown-up. But when I am done with work I can go straight home, none of this being in class ‘til odd hours of the night.

Anyways I have to talk about our family trip to San Francisco last weekend because it was too much fun. Grandparents were visiting from out of town. So all of us with the exception of my sister (who had to work) piled into the car and went to SF. We had lunch at Boudin’s which has some of the best soup bread bowls and crab cake sandwiches.  We went to Ghirardelli square and bought some delicious chocolate squares. Drove down Lombard Street and over Golden Gate Bridge. Went down a side street hiked up a ways and got the most amazing picture of the Golden Gate, simply breath taking. One of these weekends we plan on going for a whole weekend rather than just a day so we can explore all the amazing things SF has to offer.

Til next time Ciao.

Published in: on May 13, 2010 at 9:39 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://krism84.wordpress.com/2010/05/13/all-hail-summer/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

