Hello world!

So this is officially my first blog post here on WordPress. It may take me a few weeks to get it looking the way I want to but I am very excited. I like to blog about random thoughts, interests and passions. I hope to update as faithfully as I can manage. Luckily finals are next week and I will have all summer to blog to my little hearts content. I also have a roomful, that’s right I said a roomful of books to read. I can’t wait to just dive in. I also am looking forward to writing. I like to write poetry, original fiction as well as the occasional fan-fiction.

Well I am off to figure out all the little settings and what not. Hope to catch ya later.

Published in: on May 6, 2010 at 5:26 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://krism84.wordpress.com/2010/05/06/hello-world/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

